STANDAARD UNITS

Don’t let yourself be misled by the name: our ‘standard’ units do consist of the now-famous, container buildings, but they’re also of top quality. On top of that, these units offer an enormous number of possibilities. The modules can each be decorated and used separately. On top of that, they can be fitted together in order to form imposing constructions. This way, we can use standard units to complete full, complex projects. The fact that this all happens at a very sharp pricing structure is, of course, a major added advantage!

From a simple office unit to a toilet module or from an extension for your school to a real office building: literally anything and everything is possible!

Technical Specifications

Sizes

DS Units produces standard units 2.43 or 2.99 meters wide standard units which can vary in length from 2 up to 10 meters. That is not all, though: our units can be connected and stacked up to three stories high, so that we can almost always meet your wishes and specifications.

Decoration & Finishing

Setting up a standard unit - or a multi-unit building - cannot be easier! You just let us know what kind of interior you want, including windows, doors, electricity and plumbing, and we’ll take care of everything else!

Color

The right color naturally complements or completes a project and creates an appropriate atmosphere. That's why DS Units has ensured you can choose your paint finish out of the complete RAL color pallet. Do you want everything to look even cozier or more exclusive? We’ll also able to, for example, cover the inside with wood or a range of other materials. That’s a huge number of customized options, just for you!

Possible Setups

Would you like to gain some inspiration for your own design or see some examples? Please find some of the possible setups on this page.

standard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unit

Standard Unit Types

    DS Units offers 4 kinds of standard units:

  • Educative units: Our school and nursery solution.
  • Office units: From small office units to huge buildings, we know what to do.
  • Special units: Would you like it even more special? We’re able to realize your wildest dreams!
  • Sanitary units: Toilets, bathrooms, showers and everything related.

UNITÉS STANDARD

Ne vous fiez pas à leur nom: nos unités «standard» sont composées des unités connues - et célèbres – bâtiments de conteneurs, mais sont de qualité supérieure absolue. En outre, ils offrent également un grand nombre de possibilités. Les modules peuvent être utilisés et disposés séparément. En outre, ils peuvent être liés les uns aux autres et devenir des constructions impressionnantes.. Par exemple, nous pouvons utiliser des unités standard pour compléter, projets complexes pour atteindre. Tout cela à des prix compétitifs!

D'une simple unité de bureau à un module de toilette. D'une extension pour votre école à un véritable immeuble de bureaux. Tout est possible.

Spécifications techniques

Dimensions

DS UNITS produisent des unités standard d’une largeur de 2,43 ou 2,99 mètres et d’une longueur pouvant varier de 2 à 10 mètres. Cependant, ce n’est pas tout: nos unités peuvent être connectées les unes aux autres et sont empilables jusqu’à trois étages, de sorte que nous puissions presque toujours répondre à vos souhaits et à vos spécifications.

Ameublement & Finition

Une unité standard - ou une structure à plusieurs unités - ne peut pas aller sans heurts! Vous nous présentez l'intérieur que vous souhaitez, y compris les fenêtres, les portes, l'électricité et la plomberie, et nous nous occupons du reste!

Couleur

Bien sûr, la bonne couleur complète un projet et crée une atmosphère appropriée. C'est pourquoi DS Units a veillé à ce que vous puissiez choisir entre la palette de couleurs RAL complète en finition laquée. Voulez-vous que ce soit encore plus amusant ou exclusif? Ensuite, nous pouvons recouvrir l'intérieur de bois, par exemple. Une gamme d'options personnalisées, donc!

standard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unitstandard unit

Types d'unités standard

    DS Units propose 4 types d’unités standard:

  • Unités éducatives: Notre solution pour les écoles, les garderies et autres domaines similaires.
  • Unités de bureau: Des petits bureaux aux grands immeubles de bureaux, nous savons comment les gérer.
  • Unités spéciales: Si vous le souhaitez encore plus spécial, votre souhait devient réalité!
  • Unités sanitaires: Toilettes, douches...